Board of Directors

Bill Harper
Valley Wine Warehouse
Chris Allen
Nelson Staffing, Business Development Manager
Dave Griffis
Eagle Vines Golf Club, Tournament Sales
Kathy Glass
Platypus Tours LImited
Kenta Kamohara
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, General Manager
Elizabeth Goff
American Canyon High School, Teacher
Mandy Le
American Canyon Chamber of Commerce, CEO
Patricia Zuniga
ZECO Electric Co., Vice President
Ralph Andino
Law Office of Ralph Andino, Attorney
Tom Phillips
Recology American Canyon
Riitta DeAnda
Farmers Insurance, David Dreiling